abdulmanaf photography
wewe

Beautiful Blogger Award

I would like to thanks Randomizer144, who has nominated my blog to the beautiful blogger award.

beautiful-blogger-award1

The rules of this award are:

  1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in your post (as you see here).
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  3. Tell 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 other fellow bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award, and comment on their blogs to let them know.

Seven things about myself:

  1. I was young
  2. I am a pharmacist
  3. I really love photography
  4. I use a pocket camera to take great photographs (Sony Cyber​​-Shots DSC-930)
  5. I am a beginner in photography and will continue to learn about photography
  6. I am single
  7. I’d love to have a DSLR camera to improve my skills in photography

My Nomination

  1. Walking in The Streetwewe
  2. Steve Mc Curry Photographys
  3. My Days in Focussss
  4. The Great Escape >>Life from behind a lensssss
  5. SETHSNAPsssss
  6. Desson Ariawanssssss
  7. Kerry Murray Photographysssssss
This entry was published on December 6, 2012 at 8:15 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: HEY, EVERYBODY, I GOT THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD!! « Written in Blood

  2. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award, thanks scottie27! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  3. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award, thanks Russell! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 989 other followers

